Dan Maresh of Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decator will lead the White NEN All-Star team. His staff will include Mason Alitz of BRLD, T.J Hilsinger of BRLD, Shon King of Norfolk Public School, Rusty Rautenberg of Elkhorn Valley and David Stricklin of Humphrey St. Francis.

Steve Neptune of West Holt High School will be heading up the Red NEN All-Star team assisted by Justin Jordan of Lutheran High Northeast, Joe Kvidera of Emerson-Hubbard, Chris Nemetz of West Holt, Colin Schurman of Stuart and Cody Volk of Pender.

2020 Red Team Roster: Jacob Aitken, South Sioux City Ashtin Arens, Norfolk Catholic Blake Bartos, Wayne Rex Becker, Hartington Cedar Catholic Cameron Bettenhausen, Norfolk Catholic Clay Curtis, Creighton Dylan Dendinger, Hartington-Newcastle Evan Donner, Wakefield Tyrus Eischeid, Wayne Dalton Freeman, Pierce Benjamin Gebhardt, Lutheran High Northeast Peyton Haahr, Hartington Cedar Catholic Thad Hazen, Creighton Kage Heisinger, […]

2020 White Team Roster: Laurence Brands, Oakland-Craig Bryce Classen, Humphrey Kolby Dean, O’Neill Mason Dimon, Wisner-Pilger Aaron Disher, Guardian Angels Central Catholic Evan Foltz, Humphrey St. Francis William Gatzemeyer, Bancroft-Rosalie Colby Heller, Wisner-Pilger Jacob Hoffmann, Plainview Jake Jensen, Norfolk Blake Johnson, Oakland-Craig Jaxon Johnson, Bancroft-Rosalie Joshua Klabenes, Chambers Slate Kraft, Battle Creek Luke Kramer, Bancroft-Rosalie […]

The 8th Annual Northeast Nebraska All-Star Football Classic has been canceled because of uncertainties due to COVID-19 Pandemic, according to Mike Sunderman, President of the Classic’s Board of Directors. Next year’s game will be scheduled for June 2021.  The game was to be held on Saturday, June 13th, 2020 at Veteran’s Memorial Field in Norfolk.  […]