2021 NEN All-Star Football Classic All-Star Band Performs

The 2021 NEN All-Star Football Classic Band performed the National Anthem and a half-time show for the appreciative crowd at the NEN All-Star Football Classic on Saturday, June 12. There were 55 members of the band this year. Directors were Todd Cook, Clint Dennis, Samantha Hahn, Dr. Wade Howels, Carrie Jensen, Mike Sindt, Jason Stech and Brad Weber.

Each year two band awards are presented. The winners this year are Nathan Kalous from Norfolk Catholic – Most Improved and Ryan Yost from Norfolk High School – Best Leader.

Here are some other band pictures from the game: